top of page

Trosper wins this years 11th Annual Daytona Beach Open

Donnie Trosper from Canton, MI has been crowned the Daytona Beach Open Champion. Donnie opened with a -9 under par 63 and followed that up with course record tying -11 under par 61 to win by 5 shots over runner-up Kevin Aylwin who also closed with 61 to finish alone in 2nd at -15 under. Bryan Baumgarten was third at -14 under, Beau Breault was 4th at -13 under. Rounding out the top 5 was Riviera Open Champion Willie Mack III, Matt Nagy, and Marc-Oliver Plasse all at -12 under.

0 views0 comments


bottom of page